Board of Directors

The following list contains email addresses of current Board Members and other key individuals. We also use additional volunteers to help organize events, to participate in support capacities, and to lead trips. (Note: Trip Leaders must have a specific skill set before leading an on-water WAKE trip of any kind. Talk to the Trip Coordinator if you are interested in becoming a Trip Leader.) Feel free to email questions to any of the folks listed below.


Board of Directors & Volunteers

Nancy Blouin – President

Amy Hammer – Vice President

Cynthia Mitchell – Secretary

Sharon Hall – Membership/Treasurer

Tom Borst – Trip Coordinator

Ed Alm – Lummi DNR Liason

John Groves – Librarian

Lori Stelter – Newsletter Editor